I ve been sorting through some stuff relating to my earthly/ heavenly father. For me i know that my heavenly father loves me more than i can ever imagine. It is just really hard to wrap my head around. alot of times i feel that alot of people including myself give like half of our issues to got and then try to use our little brains to figure it out. we need to give it all to GOD…it needs to be a heart issue and not a mind issue.

so i starting think about who i am in christ. and God started to pour out his love in my quiet time. Then i found this band THE GLORIOUS UNSEEN! they have some freaking sweet songs. The song close to your heart really just spoke to me about GODS LOVE FOR ME! How he sees me as his son. This might not make any sense to you…i hope it does.
BLESSINGS
AC

MATHEW 3-17
And a voice from heaven said, “This is my Son, whom I love; with him I am well pleased.”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

